Meet the team

North

 

Kim Taylor – State Manager (Tasmania)

Kim.Beveridge@masexperience.com.au

Phone Kim on 0408 850 095 

 

 

Vanessa Skipworth – Business Consultant (North West)

Vanessa.Skipworth@masexperience.com.au 

Phone Vanessa on 0457 895 023

 

 

Todd Ashdown – Business Consultant (North West)

Todd.Ashdown@masexperience.com.au

Phone Todd on 0408 850 870

 

 

Hope Wooldridge – Customer Solutions Consultant (North West)

Hope.Wooldridge@masexperience.com.au

Phone Hope on 0497 006 740

 

 

Gayle Walduck – Customer Solutions Consultant (North)

Gayle.Walduck@masexperience.com.au

Phone Gayle on 0488 305 960

 

 

Daniel Hart – Business Consultant (North)

Daniel.Hart@masexperience.com.au

Phone Dan on 0437 470 771

 

 

Ward Totham – Mentor

Ward.Totham@masexperience.com.au

Phone Ward on 0437 100 458

South

 

 

Kate Massie – Business Consultant (South)

Kate.Massie@masexperience.com.au

Phone Kate on 0408 850 642

 

 

Rebecca Garbowski – Business Consultant (South)

Rebecca.Garbowski@masexperience.com.au

Phone Bec on 0407 850 075

 

 

Melissa Pursell – Business Consultant (South)

Melissa.Pursell@masexperience.com.au

Phone Mel on 0498 333 028

 

 

DeArne Lane – Customer Solutions Consultant (South)

DeArne.Lane@masexperience.com.au

Phone DeArne on 0407 850 063

 

Mentoring for Businesses in Growth

 

Lauren Somers – Program facilitator

As a proud small business owner myself, I’m passionate about supporting other business owners at all stages of their journey to grow their knowledge and skillsets, and providing opportunities for connections with experienced mentors from a myriad of industries.

I love a good event and enjoy bringing people together – whether it be a learning opportunity or a celebration! With experience in coordinating both small and large-scale events, I believe there is great value to be found in networking and sharing in the highs (and lows) of business and life in general.

Originally hailing from Queensland, I adore my adopted home of Tasmania and explore this beautiful state at every opportunity.

Lauren.Somers@masnational.com.au
Phone Lauren on 0417 033 086